Community Advisory Board

The Frank Theatre Community Advisory Board consists of individuals who are familiar with Frank Theatre’s work, believe in the artistic value to the community of the work, and desire to see the theatre succeed and thrive. The Advisory Board provides Frank Theatre with their knowledge and experience, as well as their ability to advise the theatre on any issue. These issues include, but are not limited to, community relations, fundraising, financial matters and public relations. Participation on the Advisory Board is a volunteer effort, and Frank Theatre and its Board of Directors deeply appreciate the commitment of the Advisory Board members to Frank Theatre and its success.

If you’d like to be a member, call us at 612-724-3760 or email us at to find out how you can get involved.

Richard Allendorf

General Counsel
General Mills

Edie French


L. Kelley Lindquist

Artspace Projects

Gale Sharpe

Community Volunteer

Mark Manbeck

Vice President
Commercial Real Estate
TCF Bank

Thomas Nordyke

Noordijk, Inc.

Peter Rachleff

Professor of History
Macalester College

Drew Spencer

Edina Five-O Dental

John Sullivan

Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Carlson Companies 

Barbara Tretheway

Senior Vice President
General Counsel for HealthPartners, Inc.

Janet Weivoda

Weivoda Financial