Artists’ Advisory Board

The Artists’ Advisory Board is made up of actors, playwrights, and designers who have worked with Frank over the years. They help to keep the theatre in touch with arts community and mine its potential by serving as advisors and participating in readings, workshops and discussion groups that provide the exploratory groundwork for selecting future Frank productions.

Patrick Bailey


Maria Asp

Actor, Educator
Captain CTC’s Neighborhood Bridges Program

Beth Cleary

Department of Theatre and Dance
Macalester College

Mike Croswell

Sound Designer, Composer

Annie Enneking

Performer, Teaching artist

Tessa Flynn

Performer, Teaching artist

Dona Werner Freeman

St. Olaf College

Chris Garza


Leif Jurgensen

Performer, Teaching artist

Glenn Klapperich

Stage manager

Kathy Kohl

Costume Design

Steve Matuszak


Emily Zimmer

Performer, Teaching artist